The purpose of this team building training is to train the interpersonal aspects of teaming for success. This interactive workshop engages participants in techniques used to become successful and how to develop into synergetic and highly effective teams. Our main focus is on energy, motivation, morale and integrity. Team building is about providing the skills, training, resources and tools that needed to growth with our proven duplicated system, so that we can work in harmony and successful.

Why LifeWave Business
Every Monday @ 7:00 PM (PST)

Understanding the business inside out, compare trading business vs direct selling business, and how LifeWave business can help you build your business without any prior experience. Our “Turn-Key Duplication System” helping you to “Success Made Simple”

7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST
Online meeting click link below
https://zoom.us/j/96129725639

Team Building Training
Every Tuesday @ 7:00 PM (PST)

Tuesday’s training is all about tools that help to build team & duplication. Perfect for new distributors to mastering & understanding the SOP. 
  – New Partner Orientation
  – System operation
  – Marketing Tools
  – InTouch App
  – Telegram App
  – Websites,
  – Open  Q&A  

7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST
Online meeting click link below
https://zoom.us/j/93903532714

Team Knowledge Training
Every Saturday @ 10:00 AM (PST)

Understanding the 12 organs about their Facts, Functions & Diseases. Best way to learn how’s our body system work together, and how the meridians can benefit your health. 

10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST
Online meeting click link below
https://zoom.us/j/93903532714